Visual pollution is the of accident on road .to what extent to you agree or disagree

"If i can't be beautiful l want to be invisible " with the rise in modernization. A man has transferred his life tremendously. he has progressed from walking a barefooted in the jungle to take first step on moon.nevertheless, there are some issues which are irrevocable and complex as ever instance, this topic asserts that visual pollution can cause ; accidents or not.through this essay. I shall explore the dimensions of this topic through example and assertion and shape up my opinion by the end .I completely agree to this statement. It is clear and coherent representation.

In conclusion, as we seen there are number of answer to this question an balance , however, I trend to believe that "government due to implementation of some laws" .

To begin with, visual pollution course many types of harmful effects to everyone . Moreover, this is so dangerous condition created for every that people by their surviving . they strengthen their views point of claiming that bill board is the main course of it . However, they are advertised purpose course accidents situation for everyone that people suffer from difficulty . A good illustrate of this with a example, A survey conducted by Indian government about visual pollution . Regarding this it has survey main purpose awareness to people abouts it effects as well as, they have some suitable laws also imposed on public that following besides this, they have been gives safety.

On other side, there are group of people believe that, visual pollution effects no suitable for everyone. Subsequently, visual pollution are more cause ; on driving, walking on road. Afterthat, they can distributor all life of human. Moreover, it has incident cause of building . However, person have through building lose concentration. However, they have lack off of sense this type of incident also developed . Whereas, A survey conducted by California university about visual pollution afterthat, they can awareness harmful effects of visual pollution. However, they have gives the suitable solution for controller of visual pollution.