Peace in the world is a necessary thing for the planet. As people are facing more and more trouble, which can harm the whole earth, a better relationship between different countries is becoming crucial than ever before. I completely agree with the given statement that good relationships with other nations are important for the residents.

A better relationship is necessary and helpful for each and every nation. Firstly, one country can help another country in their tough times, such as if the developing country is going through an economical or financial crisis and, if they have good relation with developing country then, it can help developing country in fighting against this difficult time. Secondly, if any country does not have security for their borders, then they can get help from powerful nations(if they have good relation with them). For example, Aafgisthan does not have a sufficient army to fight against terrorists, so because of their good relationship with the US, they are getting help from them.

Furthermore, sometimes good relationships with other countries can help to get out from losses faced from natural calamities such as earthquakes or tsunami. For example, when Japan was destroyed by the tsunami in 2011, the united nation funded them 3,000 core in order to recover from such a tough time. Additionally, the friendly nature of nations with each other can also prevent the war-like event, which can be harmful to innocent citizens. For instance, compared to world war 2, these days due to brotherhood in nations is the reason behind our peaceful living.

In conclusion, brotherhood and friendly nature of nation with each other can prevent wars, as well as help each other fighting against tough time. So good relationships between different countries are necessary to maintain peace on the planet.