Peace in word is necessary thing for the planet. As people are facing more and more trouble, which can harm whole planet earth, better relationship between different countries are becomming cruscial than ever before. I completly agree with the given statement that good relationship with other nations are important for the country and can help tackel bad time.

Better relationship is necessary and helpful for each and every nation. Firstly, one country can help other country in their tough times, such as if developing country is going through an econimical or financial crises and, if they have good relation with developed country then, it can help developing country in fighting against this difficult time. Secondly, if any country do not have security for their borders, then they can get help from poweful nations(if they have good relation with them). For example, Aafgisthan do not have sufficient army to fight against terrorist, so becouse of their good relation with US, they are getting help from them.

Furthermore, some time good relationship with other countries can help recover from losses faced from natural calamities such as, earthquake or t sunami. For example, when japan was destory by tsanami in 2011, united nation funded them 3,000 core in order to recover form such tough time. Additionaly, friendly nature of nation with each other can also prevent war like event, which can be harmful for the inocent citizens. For instance, compare to world war 2, thesedays due brotherhood in nations is the reason behind our peaceful living.

In conclusion, brotherhood and friendly nature of nation with each other can prevent wars, as well as help each other fighting against tough time. So good relation between different countries are nessary to maintain peace on the planet.