what are the causes and effects of global warming?

Nowadays global warming is believed to substantially pose a threat to the inhabitants of the earth as well as natural environment. I will put forth various root causes , harmful and negative effects involved in this case as the phenomenon encroach upon the natural world,

Numerous factors associated with the climate change concern have proven to be problematic since they were arisen, especially in the past few years. One of human beings’ mind engagements is a change in the air quality. As long as air quality levels off, natural habitat seems more likely to be under threat. For instance, energy conservation decrease is indeed a remarkable variable which takes a heavy toll on the air quality. Nevertheless, the Earth is becoming much warmer. Humans do not take any sufficient actions so as to help curb energy consumption produced by fossil fuels leading to the exhaust fumes production. Similarly, constant activities of heavy industries play a great role in giving rise to toxic waste and pollution levels leading to wildlife destruction for there are a majority of animals being poisoned By either consuming unwanted rubbish floating in the water or touching them. Being exposed to hazardous waste not only peaks the likelihood of the mortality of at least a number of animals which are particularly living near industrial factories but also jeopardizes the lives of as many as endangered species which are on the verge of extinction.

On the other hand, acid rain is under spotlight owing to being another contaminant of concern ascribable to occasional sustainable principles such as a range of greenhouse gases, agricultural activities and a peak of pesticides usage. On balance , as long as population control methods do not switch into practical approaches, the necessity for more productivity of agricultural activities is more likely to be as a matter of urgency .As a result, acid rain changes the composition of soil, making it uninhabitable since soil Nitrogen is tend to emerge larger in amount as a detrimental factor which accelerates the death process in which a majority of animals die out. Furthermore, the more pesticides are utilized in view of eradicating pests that damage crops, the greater level of acidity of incoming rains come to existence besides the promotion of atmospheric build-up of methane gases which is considered as a major contributor to the greenhouse effect.

In conclusion, according to above-mentioned aspects, global warming is a significant world-wide complication which is caused by multitudinous determinants and affects to the tune of millions of creatures on the Earth in means of distinctive procedures likewise.