To what extent has the Internet made life more convenient give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It has been admitted that the Internet is one of the most pivotal and incredible invention in the 20th century. Life is more convenient and comfortable compares to the period when people did not have the Internet .

In terms of studying and working, the Internet is an indispensable device for students as well as workers. Firstly, the use of Internet for searching informations make the working progress more effective. Instead of wasting time at the library looking for a piece of information in a pile of books in the past, nowadays, people only have to type the title of the information needed on Google, a variety of useful sources will appear at a glance. Secondly, online classes now become accessible with the Internet. Consequently, students and lecturers will save time and money. Especially in this COVID-19 pandemic, it will prevent people from meeting each other and reduce the ability of coronavirus spread.

In terms of relaxing the Internet now plays a crucial role on people's daily life, particularly for teenagers. First of all, social media connects people from all around the world and it becomes a platform for friends and relatives updating other’s situations. Furthermore, many youngsters cannot live without games online or other kinds of entertainment such as Youtube, Tik Tok etc.

In conclusion, the Internet brings many advantages to human beings and makes life much more different from the past. That's the reason why it is considered an unbelievable invention.