The world has been an enormous increase in flight for leisure business and commercial purposes around the world over recent years What do you think are the main advantages and disadvantages of such flights Do you think flights should be taxed more

From the past few decades , there has been considerable debate regarding the advancements in travelling and its predominant concern is elevated integers of airplanes. While this trend is beneficial to great extent , I would agree that it has few down sides as well. In my opinion , this trend has made life easier for us all.

On the bright side, it is no exaggeration to say that this development has reinforced the trade globally. As delegates of all countries can fly to a destined place and share market strategies with each other. Moreover, it is quite convenient to travel via flights and all walks of people can have the ecstatic experience. Besides, it is also considered as one of the fastest mode of transportation. In this way , it has shrinked the world and bridged the gap between families living at distant places. For instance , if one lives in abroad and has a special occasion in his base country , he can be alongwith his family by taking a flight. However, if he chooses other mean if transport , he could not have attended the function.

Contrarily, it has also remarkable negative effects and one of them is pollution. Due to heavy increase in flights, air index quality has been extremely low. More than that , many fatal diseases have come into existence such as arthritis and lung cancer. Furthermore fares of flights are exorbitant and no common man can have this ride frequently. As a result it has been the catalyst of discrimination and also proverbial among affluent persons only. To curb this problem, prices of these rides should be canonical so that even the mediocre person can enjoy these services.

In conclusion, breakthrough of airplanes has brought plethora of advantages and got the people closer. However, shortcomings merely trigger the economy so these can be marginalised.