Because of modern technology it is no longer necessary for people to learn handwriting skills but other believe that handwriting is still an important skills Discuss both views and give ur opinion

In the modern days, the advancements in technology has gifted the world numerous alternatives such as computers, transports, and medicals. Therefore, many people believe that it is a waste of time to teach writing skills to children while others argue that it would be beneficial to equip these basic handwriting methods. However, I strongly believe that everyone should learn these techniques regardless of the availability of modern tools.

On the one hand, the advanced tools such as computers, tablets, laptops have fulfilled the world with more comfort and flexibility. For instance, it is quite easier to type on the laptops than to write on the papers. It would not only savings time but also enabling proof correction services without any extraneous expenditures. Further, computers also offer greater flexibility for reading of letters since they forms a unique representation in terms of letters whereas hand-written writing undoubtedly differs from a person to person. In addition, the latest machines also offer multifarious options to individuals such as different writing fonts, bold, italic as per requirements.

On the other hand, the handwriting is indeed quite easy and affordable for everyone because one simply requires an ink and paper compared to laptops where the power-chords are utmost important before starting to write. The other reason for this is that everyone could not obviously afford the exorbitant modern tools, while handwriting skills are easy to learn and inexpensive too. There are many legitimate documents that still mandate to be signed by an ink or a pen because the digital signatures are not acceptable universally yet.

To recapitulate, although the digital world represents a faster approach of writing or typing, I would still prefer to acquire the fundamental writing strategies because of its impeccable features such as simplicity, easiness, and cost-savings.