The best way to solve the world’s environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

To start with, it is well-known fact that last 50 years world clime start to change. What is more, every year polution of atmosphere raise up which lead to a global warming. However, some people believe, that raising up price for fuel will solve this issue. A am partly agree with this statement.

On the one hand, it seems like increase price of fuel might solve pollution problems, but the fact is even if the price for oil grow up, it leads for bigger demand and world economic produce even more things. For example, the industrial countries like China, the USA or Germany produce the million of vehicles every year. What is more, a huge number of people from around the world buying more and more those machines every year. Moreover, from 2000 -2008 year the price for oil was extremely grow up. To say more, in 2008 when price for fuel was the biggest in world history, statistic says this year also was as a record of buying a lot of new vehicles' and traveling.

On the other hand, there is a lot of alternatives energies discovered, like solar, wind, water and others. What is more, using them can very easy solve a lot of environmental problems. For example, in the USA the "Tesla Motors" company launched to produce electric cars. In fact, every year more and more people start using this vehicles, which is a big step to provide clean world.

In conclusion, as we can see above, there is so much dependence of world industries on fuel, but 21th century is a century of clear energy.