Even though globalisation brought benefit to many countries its negative side should. Not forgotten. To what extent do you agree.?

Globalisation means integration the world Into one huge market and destroy all trade barriers and create a good relation among nations. It has some negative side for the present scenario. Hence, this essay deals that it is beneficial to humans in a global perspective although its darker side should not overlooked.

As regards the blighter aspects of globalization it has a wide acceptance all over the world, especially developing nations in several fields. For a clear example trade and commerce between nations have to grown to such an extent that many developing countries like as India, have achieved their economic growth and prosperity never dreamed of before. Technological exchange is another major advantage resulting in the very large growth of information technology and its manifold blessings. Meanwhile, global cooperation and better understand between nations now.

Moreover, trade and commerce in the developing world eventually cause the destruction of small and medium sized industries in this countries. The developing countries will have to depend entirely on the developed ones for many products in future. Global environment will be negatively affects our domestic product market for a better example, decline the price of domestic rubber products in the Indian market. Similarly, brain drain phenomenon always attract to developing countries so that such provinces lose their meritorious manpower and its generation.

To wind up. Global market has brought benefits to the develop nations. However, many of these merits may prove to be harmful to their interest. Therefore, the should be more dangerous at present.