Fossil fuels are essential for producing electricity, powering industry, and fueling transportation. However, one day we will reach a point when all the world’s fossil fuels have been depleted. How can we conserve these resources? What are some alternatives to fossil fuels?

Fossil fuels are fuels formed by natural processes such as the decomposition of buried organics. Nowadays, for any transportation or to produce electricity fossil fuel is necessary. However, Extreme use of fossil fuel can make them distinct for the future as it is a non-renewable resource. This essay will analyze the importance of fossil fuel and will provide possible suggestions to prevent it.

Needless to say, Fossil fuels play a vital role in our daily life. It takes lots of years to make fossil fuel hence conservation of this resource is necessary. To conserve Fossil Fuels, there are some of the possible solutions. Petrol and diesel are one type of fossil fuel which is used in transportation. To prevent Petrol and Diesel, People should reduce the usage of personal Cars and other personal vehicles. Instead of using personal vehicles, People can use Public transportation which can be the initial step to save Fossil fuels. The usage of Public transportation will be beneficial for the environment too. For example, decreasing the use of Personal vehicles will lead to low Air Pollution and Noise Pollution. Basically, it's a win-win situation by decreasing the use of Personal Vehicles, we can save the environment and fossil fuels at the same time.

To inhibit Fossil fuels, renewable resources as alternatives to non-renewable resources can be used. Natural resources are the best possible alternative to fossil fuels. Natural resources like Solar, Wind, and Water are quite beneficial as it is naturally available. Solar energy is the best alternative to produce electricity. To support this view, we can take an example of the Solar Panel. The main objective of the solar panel is to develop electricity using the sun’s rays. It is widely used for residential usage. If the majority of industries adopt this technique to produce electricity, it will come in handy as it is cost-effective, pollution-free, and easily available.

To conclude, Fossil Fuel is widely used but sadly it will not last forever hence it is necessary to prevent it. Using Natural Resources, it is possible to prevent fossil fuels for the future. Meanwhile, we can lower the rate of depletion by using public transportation.