The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Obesity issues are making things complicated for the health institutions. In order to control this scenario, a significant number of individuals believe that the superlative way to solve such problems is to incorporate more sports classes in school syllabus. Although the physical education will prevail the youngsters from obesity issues by doing regular exercise. I am of the opinion, that awareness and intake of a proper diet in this modern world is necessary to get rid of fatness problems.

However, food intake has a major role to play in the fitness of an individual. These day’s people eat junk foods which are high in calories and cause problems for them, especially young generations and the students who stay alone. Ready-made food available in the market save time of these learners in cooking, consequently, they prefer to eat ready-to-eat meals and neglect the concept of healthy food while staying away from home. Therefore, awareness of food consumption is necessary to avoid fitness issues in future.

On the other hand, increase in physical lessons will force people to do exercise on regular basis, which latter will benefit society by having more physically fit people. Addition of physical lessons in school system will involve more and more people to acquire knowledge of sports and exercise. For instance, physical education learning by all the students irrespective of their background will boost the momentum between young individuals and open more career options for them.

In conclusion, while sports classes will involve more students in school learning and benefits them in terms of their fitness level. Whereas, control of diet intake and consumption of food in the right manner is more important to have more healthy individuals in the society. Hence I believe that awareness on diet limits is better way to improve the graph of the health care system.