Nowadays it is known that wildlife is in danger because of the irresponsible control over human activity. Some groups have plans to solve this scene, while others think it is too late to fix the problem. My outlook is more positive and I strongly believe still there are actions to prevent a fatal ending.

To begin with, there is a strong opinion about the actual damage to nature is irreversible. In this posture, the problem is that animals and plants had been affected by industrial activity and there is not any environment planning to prevent this destruction. For example, many researchers in the field show that each year almost two hundred species disappear and nothing can stop this process. Thus, according to this opinion, nothing can be done to solve the dramatic situation.

Nevertheless, I believe there is much work to do to avoid this process of destruction in our wildlife and on my point of view, there are three main points. In the first place, governments have the responsibility to run strong laws to limit the contamination in the industrial area, which is the first cause of mortality in plants and animals. Second, education is an important support to awareness people about the importance of ecology in daily life. And third, there must be a change in consuming policy, because due to this lifestyle is encouraging an uncontrolled industrial activity to cover the demand. If these three points are covered, there is a possibility to get some change in the current environmental problem.

To sum up, I completely believe that government and society can make several actions to turn this ecological disaster. Regulate industrial activity and create awareness about how much we can do, definitely can build a different future for our wildlife.