The world is developing drastically. The development has increased the job opportunity in the market in all the areas. To grab such a good opportunity and good pay scale itis likable to have several career option.

During the old times, people were pursuing only one career option and developing the cognitive as well as motor skills. They used to work from their early 20es till their retirement in the same place and same position. Where now people don't want to survive in a monotonous life. They want to adopt the change easily and evolve.

The modern era of technology and science is booming at a higher rate. People want to explore more in a different field by learning diverse courses. Not like the old times, education now has a lot many options which one can take in a short span. This helps a lot to a person to work at the dissimilar places. We can see nowadays doctors pursuing a photography course and pursue a different career, engineer becoming an actor or musician. It easy to get hands on one's passion. Developing two different skills, one may get benefits to shift jobs which provide higher remuneration. However, if people don't keep options for several careers, it may get hard sometime to develop as individuals. It is highly necessary to keep an eye on current affairs which help to be aware of your surrounding.

In conclusion, I believe everyone should keep themselves open to getting experience in different field. This will definitely help them to earn higher and test their skills in the market