It is generally accepted that exercise is good for children and teenagers Therefore physical education and sport should be compulsory for all students in all schools What do you think

While many people think physical activity is predominant for young people as well as pupils. As a result, physical education for all school students should be mandatory for every institution. In my perspective, I strongly beleive that exercise and sports makes people relax, stress out and healthy. This essay will discuss this issue using examples to support arguments and demonstrate points.

To start with, regular physical workouts and participate in sports events is immensely increasing our immune system. The power of the immune system generally gives energy throughout the body to help the parts of internal organs to function properly. In India, 92.3% of school students are affected by obesity. The reason because most of the students are introvert and not doing any physical activities in their leisure time instead they are always willing to play visual games. Hence, the government has to intervene in the system of schooling and emphasize the effectiveness of physical education.

On the second hand, obesity is not only the major cause that gives negative effects on the pupils. There also, depression is one of the biggest problems which causes illness to the students. In order to overcome this problem, exercise or sports would be the best option which people using widely. Because it is minimizing stress, anxiety, and control stumbling. To illustrate, the government of China has ordered all the institutions to have physical education is one of the sessions in school working days.

To put in a nutshell, it is obvious that sports and physical education reduce the stress and also it devotes the good health condition into the human body. In my opinion, the government should consider this proposal and make this compulsory for all the students. So, the institutions will push them to participate in these activities, which will deliberately help them healthier in the future.