It is generally discussed among the public that the extreme sports such as skydiving and rock-climbing should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

give reasons for your explanations and use any relevant examples from your own life.

While there are a section of people, who believe in unlimited access to some extreme sports, mainly skydiving and rock-climbing, others thinks the opposite and want a ban on such activities. In my view I partly in favor of second view and give my view point as under in this essay.

Adventure is the most thrilling factor, which inspires few to engage themselves in such a dangerous sports. They want to do something new and try various risk involving sports games such as skydiving and rock-climbing. To them thrill is the most imperative, they want to explore the unpredictable nature of life. For example one of my friend Shaun goes to rock-climbing camp at Shimla each year. This gives him a chance to test his potential in the shiver cold conditions, in addition to some tasks like climbing the rock. There are some professional wrestlers who make millions of money by performing numerous and dangerous wrestling activity. So money can also be considered as one of the key driver behind their pursuit of such sports.

On the other hand, many harmful sports like above can prove to be life-killing one some occasion. However, restricting to them can be infringement of right to individual. Furthermore, as the famous adage says " forbidden fruit is always the sweeter". People especially adolescents can be more attracted to such sports. Although by monitoring the games and implementing some strict rules regarding them by government can prove to be an apparent and deem solution.

In conclusion dangerous such as skydiving and rock-climbing has become the talk of town in recent years and we can not force anyone to abort their urge of practicing it. Therefore I disagree with banning it partly and supp[ort the argument to make some repudiate laws in order to protect the life of such sports aspirators.