In many countries more and more young people are leaving schools unable to find jobs after graduation. What problem do you think youth unemployment will cause to the individual and the society? Give reasons and make some suggestions.

In the contemporary era, lots of countries have problems in providing occupations for people especially graduates. These high rates of unemployment make frightening problems for individuals and society. In the following, the aforementioned will be discussed and some measures will be suggested.

At first, unemployment boosts mental and psychological diseases. It lowers self-steam and highers depression. Jobless people lose substantial life satisfaction and are more exposed to addiction. They may tend to alcohol and drugs to overcome their difficulties. Most of them suffer from social isolation and financial problems. Surveys show that divorces and family breakdowns are more among unoccupied people. In some cases, these large amounts of pressure may lead to suicide. Moreover, society is also influenced by youth unemployment. The economic gap, poverty, depression, and low improvement in a country are some of its serious problems.

The most beneficial ways to solve this issue should be done by the government and also people. The state can eliminate any kind of discrimination and provide equal job opportunities for all people. It should implement certain strategies that lead to an increase in careers. Furthermore, youth have to lower their expectations of a job and improve their skills. Also, employers should more rely on graduates and give them a chance to show themselves. As an example, when I finished university seven years ago and did not have any experience, a good company employed me and promote my skills through education. They display the way to me and i did not disappointed them. I try, study and work a lot. It was the biggest opportunity in my life and i am always tankful of their reliance.

In conclusion, unemployment has harmful effects on job seekers and society. And combat to this problem needs a long term plan and also correlation between people and the government could accelerate it.