Many people think that important things in life are mostly free or can’t be bought. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

It is believed by majority that money cannot buy the most crucial things in life and it is free. In my opinion, I agree that things that truly matter in life like happiness, friends, love, family can't be bought.

Money cannot bring happiness always, as it can only be used to buy material comfort which is also important in life but not essential ones. For example I have seen many people with poor financial background enjoying their life with what they have, while wealthy people leading a miserable life. In other words, happiness is not found in the value of money one has, rather than that it is found in our inner self, when we share and care for other people.

Another point to consider is that the most beautiful thing in life are love and friendship and neither can be bought with the wealth one possess. For example, family and parents love is the most valuable gift one can have in this life. It do not matter whether the person is poor or not, family will always stay together and will support and guide their children at the time of difficulty.

Finally, relationships with our loved ones are actually that keeps us going forward and which also adds more beauty to our life. Having a poor financial status does not mean you cannot have a meaningful relationship. In fact, having a nice heart, good character and a kind personality will definitely win lots of people's heart than having a rich financial background with a bossy attitude.

To conclude, it is true that money matters in life, but things like love, care, family, friends which makes us humane are actually free.