The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income.

To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is often true that people have different views concerning whether obtaining a high income when choosing any position, while there is some truth in claiming that a better work atmosphere is the most considerable. I personally believe that having a satisfiable salary is the most essential choice. .

On the one hand, there are two principle reasons why new candidates could argue that better atmosphere at work is the most significant parameter. To illustrate, the first influencer in improving the working atmosphere is the acknowledgement of management toward the newly joined employee. Thus, if the direct manager acknowledges his subordinate, this would substantially increase the enthusiasm among his team, which eventually lead to more achievements and leverage the production. Secondary, the motivation from the management plays a vital role in enhancing the working atmosphere and strengthen the team spirit. A recent survey of 1,000 newly comer employees by one of multinational recruitment agency showed that, seven out of ten staff is target oriented if only motivates at work. Consequently, the notion of a better working atmosphere is predominant than high income.

nevertheless, others advocate that high income is the main goal when choosing a new career, in order to live a better lifestyle away from the breadline, and they concur with the said notion the more income the more outcome. And this appears clearly when searching for jobs in LinkedIn; it is noticeable that the high salary jobs are rapidly occupied than other low to moderate salary positions.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me firmly that the benefits of the perfect working atmosphere are eclipsed by the merits of high-income salary, it is, thus, recommended that the job seekers should search for high income when applying to any career.