Air travel has been merging with our travel activities for a few decades. With each iteration of the travel, we rely more on air travel. Some people feel that airline provides better services to the people travelling in premium class, but at the cost of a passenger travelling in an economy class. However, I agree with those who say that both the class enjoy their services according to what they pay, but not at each other cost. In this essay, I will examine both sides and give my opinion.

As for those who hold the notion that people travel on economy class get fewer services, there are many reasons. The most common one is the fewer leg space and moving area. For instance a person who travels on 14 hour flight, get fewer leg room make person exhausted. In addition to it on such flights they get less refreshments. Stanford publishes a report that reveal on a long air travel if a person get fewer nutrition food products and uncomfortable sitting person become more prone to cardiac problems.

Nevertheless, I firmly believe that opinion is ludicrous. The obvious reason is that airplane providers have to recover their cost by making arrangements for both the class. A New York university study reveals that airplane provider as they can't recover their entire travel cost from economy class, because people who travel in to the premium class they pay an arm and a leg. This same study reveals that because of the economy class people changed their way of travel.

To sum up, cheap air travel have changed the way of travel for economy class. I hope that people understand that they are getting the services without compromising the area used for them.