Nowadays food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live?

Give reasons for your answer using your own ideas and experience.

Food preparation is a big task, especially when we have little time to cook. However, these days it is easy to make our eatable with the help of ready to eat products. The processed food manufactured by food industries are prepared food or easy to cook. This trend has impacted our daily life in many ways, which will be discuss in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, use of manufactured food from industries is the time saving step in this modern world and it benefits various youth individuals who live out of home in metro cities for job purposes. Majority of the items are coming in the market in prepared form thus people have to add the mixture and cook, thus saving a kitchen time from raw products preparation. It helps an individual to utilize the same time in other activities. In addition to that, people who are not aware of food preparation can also make their own food with the guidance of company packed foods.

Secondly, the excess eating of eating these prepared food can leads to various side effects to our health. Eating these products lacks vital nutrients which makes the body sensitive to infections, thus increase the life hurdles. In addition to that, these products carry preservatives like mono sodium glutamate, which also can have adverse effects on individual’s brain system. From the survey by nutritional department around 70 percent of youth individuals are sensitive to infections because of routine habit of eating pre-cooked foods.

In conclusion, it is irrefutable that, food preparation is not a difficult task today with the help of food industries as they provide readymade products for cooking preparation. Although, the adverse impact on health care should not neglected by the authorities.