Lack of sleep has become one of the most common problem across the globe. Having sleepless nights can cause a person to function less as well as triggers a lot of health related problems, like cardiac issues and other mental illness. To overcome such situation individuals should manage their screen timing during their sleep time, also refreshment activities can be done to calm and relax oneself before going to bed, which can be helpful to have a good sleep.

In today's busy life, people are often sleep deprived due to their super busy work or study schedule. Such individuals often face many health related issues like heart attack, stroke and blood pressure due to insomnia. Insufficient sleep can make a person less productive, as it is commonly known that a person cannot function properly without sleep. A research conducted by Neuroscience Magazine stated that to work efficiently an adult needs an undisturbed sleep of 8 hours. Also, it is said that a person can survive without food for 10 days but will die in 3 days without sleep.

Getting proper sleep is really important, this can be achieved in many ways. One of the most common reason for sleepless night is over exposure to screens of the mobile phones. Screen timings play a huge role for insomnia. It's always advisable that a person should listen to some soft music or read a book before bed time, as doing so helps one to sleep better.

In conclusion, sleeping properly is really important for an individual to be efficient in what they do. So, a person should start focusing og having a good sleep by following a better night routine that help them for a good night sleep.