Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish.

Why do yuo think this is happening?

What can government do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

These days, the amount of rubbish is seriously increasing. It might because of people want the convenience as they are using plastic a lots for shopping. This essay will discuss about the solution of decreasing large quantity of rubbish.

First of all, controlling the amount of rubbish can begin by amend the regulation or law from government. It can help people to conduct the regulation practice as it is a legally policy. Governments can provide flyers to communities which indicate the items for recycle or non-recycle, as well as the process of recycling. For example, in a restaurant, the staff can practice the regulation on government flyer like cupboards and glasses need to put in recycle bins. Government regulation can make people aware of this issue and think of it as an important activity.

What is more, educating children at school about the importance of recycling rubbish. Adding environmental lessons for children to understand about the result of over create rubbish and teach them how can we do to keep our world healthy and green. It is not only helpful for children but also their parents as school can provide homeworks that need both children and parents to complete together. Therefore, the parents are able to aware about this problem by supporting children’s homeworks.

In conclusion, the environment is getting worth day by day, due to human’s usage. I believe that this problem will be improved if government modifying the law and teaching children the right concept at school.