Nowdays, some people believe advertising is useful and informative.Others believe advertising gives false information about the products and increase the price of goods.

What is your opinion?

In contemporary society, our life has been inundated with advertisements. Whether the advertising is useful and informative has triggered a heated discussion recent years.Some people hold the opinion that most of the advertising are useful tools to our daily life. However, there are also quite a few people argue that advertising could provide misleading information to consumers. As far as I am concerned, there is points in both sides of the arguments

Unemployment is a serious issue in our society, some time the root cause of this phenomenon is not only there is insufficient qualified worker but also lack of advertising by the employer. Potential employee could use advertising on news paper and website to acquire information regarding to job vacancy. By doing this, it could help employer find qualified employee thus solve issue relating to insufficient labor. Mean while, more people will be able to find a decent job and earn a good living.

On the other hand,There are also some draw back on excessive advertisement. Advertising could be a huge expenditure to a company.In order to cover the massive amount of advertising expense, Many companies have to increase their products price. This action empose an extra cost to the consumers. Mean while, some advertising board casting on TV could be very misleading to customer and cause them to make bad decision. Such as the burger of fast food advertising always looks tasty, however people always got disappointed by the actual products when the arrive the store.

From What has been mentioned above, we may see that there is some truth in both arguments, As far as I am concerned, I completely stand on the later opinion that majority of the advertisement have a negative impact to the costumer.