In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

These days, families have a lack of bonding in relationships as compared with the old days, and this situation is largely accepted by society. The busy schedule and exercise use of digital platforms are the core reasons for demonizing the closeness. In my opinion, I firmly believe, advantageous of this development is far outweigh the pitfalls.

One of the first reasons why families are no more closer is tough routine work on a diurnal basis. The nature of the jobs force people to work longer hours, thus eventually, they fail to spend quality time with blood relations. In Pakistan, for instance, bankers completely live a robotic life, as they never meet family members for the months. another point to consider is that the high usage of social media, such as Facebook Twitter and WhatsApp is also contributed to this trend. people are more keen on their online life than interacting with a family in their leisure time.

this trend has numerous benefits. The primary benefit is that everyone can pursue a career without minimum distractions and enhance the living standard. another positive aspect is that people become mature early and easily adopt decision making skill. Because the exposure of new avenues shapes their personality in a positive way. In other words, they become independent and seek opportunities to establish themselves. However, there is a drawback as well of this approach. The most pivotal factor is that they bereft from emotional security and support. consequently, it will become difficult to cope with the challenges of contemporary life. In addition, it will also rise a mental health issue.

In conclusion, the busy modern lifestyle and social media are causing families to become less close. Therefore, it is my genuine belief, this friend brings more social consequences for the people except for the few complications.