The old tradition of a family having a meal together is disappearing. Why do you think is this happening? How does it affect individuals and the community?

In the past, tradition and cultural values were being following by people where cuisine was being served together for every member have been getting doom in this world. People believe that we are loosing our ethical and tradition values from our societies and causing severe low family's member affection and love as a result. In this essay, I will discuss reasons and influences on our society and give a logical conclusion.

Firstly, the glimpse of group activities such as eating cuisine, celebrating festivals are getting diminished. Working away from parents is one these reasons where people are compelled to work and force to have family gap. For example Students study in college are staying far away from family play a crucial role to volatile the bounding. In addition, due to requirement some people are living in nuclear family where they become selfish and have no opportunities to take care there parents. Reason is anything but our requirements are changing this small world to bitter level.

Secondly, there are numerous bitter influences which can be seen in every societies. Affection of love and caring are getting diminished to a large extent. For example, child living with their parents in nuclear family far away from there grand parents is compelled to forget them if not has frequent visit. Some important cultural events are missed by such people , as a result , outlook of these wonderful immense events become volatile.

In recapitulate, people loosing a thread to bundle with origin's tradition and become witness not to indulge in important activity such as group eating, festivals. I would recommend that people should visit their homes to witness as bounding and love.