For centuries, humans have been searching ways to live longer and thank to advancement in medical field and it is improving day by day. This improvement had some advantages and a few disadvantages which will be discussed in the following essay.

On the one side, humans want to live more, thus, they apply for healthy food supplements and medicine. The other side of the coin, as we know, nowadays all of the world are writhing from position of pandemic. We need to help from medical care. Hence, the advantages of medicine have further increased as the whole world needs medical care. For example, the government of Uzbekistan built a new health service center and were designated 20% budget for sick people who were suffering from the coronavirus.

Therefore, there is another side. There are a few disadvantages. If ill people call out the medical care but they do not fall in on time and if an error is diagnosed. As a result, the disease may worsen. A big loss of medicine is ambiguous scratch which is written by doctors. There are 7000 dead every year because of doctor's unclear handwriting.

To sum up, taking all of the above into account, although there are clear benefits to the medicine, there are also certain risks. Having said that ,I believe that these can be minimise side of disadvantages. As far as, I am concern to invent a robot which look after for first aid people who are disabled and terribly ill.