Our personalities are predetermined as a result of our genes before we are born and there is nothing that can be done to alter our character traits.

To what extent do you agree?

It is often deliberated individuals behaviors are innate and are linked with our hereditary elements, however it is presumed that natural personality cannot be changed. To some extent, do not agree with the above stated statement. This essay consider human personality is variable and hence not constant.

Firstly, to begin with, God have created this universe differently and each inhabitant is different from other.

This is true that we born with certain natural qualities which are difficult to alter. In addition, it is obvious creature of this universe has to go through seven stages of life from a childhood to an adulthood and so on. For instance, we have witnessed various development levels of our child initial stages they intimate from their senior peers as they grow we discover their innate personality traits.

Nevertheless, behavior is a variable thing, learning centers are playing substantial role in shaping youth. However, mentors are investing their efforts in accessing multiple individuals and studying their natural and intimated personnel traits. For example, many parents stated at school enrollment process, child is born with a trait shyness and consider it unchangeable, however, instructor keep an eye on each kid behavior in the classroom and formulate training plan accordingly and repercussion of such plan are so smart, same kid is now coached and trained to overcome their natural shyness and hence, child is entirely a new person more confident and bold.

To conclude, personality traits are subject to change albeit it depends on our surroundings and requirements. Although, it is true that some natural habits remain same.