In many recent years, soaring pollution has become underfire. Albeit noticeable, this phenomena has not had enough attentions of individuals in the society. In the following essay, the causes and solutions for it will be outlined.

First of all, one of primary reason for this problem is that all to often, people expect sciencetists, governments solve enviromental problems while in this mean time, households are dumping millions of litres of wastes into rivers, lakes, oceans. Similary, private vehicles are being purchased crazily, releasing billions of tons of toxic air into the atmosphere, causing green house effect. Seeing that, besides, endeavours from goverments to seek for new environmentally friendly sources of energy and strict laws, protecting endangered species. Citizens are encouraged to realize the gravity of ecosystem lost nowadays. Another reason that has added fuel to the fire is that people feel that the environmetal is too complex for individual to solve. It is universally acknowledge that the life has been increasingly paced. As a result of it, citizens try to value the little free time rather than waiting them on issues that they consider as a future concern and they feel that money and time are spent better on immediate problems such as housing shortage and traffic congestion than disaster that is only predicted in the future.

To deal with this headace we should confront with it’s rooting cause is the instrumental role of personal awarness. At the heart of matter, all levels of education specially primary and secondary schools can be a good starting point to develop the realisation that what we do to environment, it will return to ourselves in the future. Futhermore, mass media are expected to promote people environment awarness and consume more green products rather than encourage them buy new products that serve the existing of pollution.

In the nut shell, everything even has double edged impacts. As far as I known that the relationship between nature and human is the key for how we can keep the ecological balance in our current fast-developing society.