Popular events like the football world cup and other international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way.

There is no doubt the popular sports are very important. While some people believe football World’s Cup and Olympics are essential for dissolve international tension and world peace, others they don’t agree with that. In this assay I will discuss both sides the argument and explain my support for the later view.

One of the most significant benefits of the sport special football it’s make people happy, also contribute release the patriotic feeling through encouragement their teams. In addition to, the international events like Olympic play important role in giving peace between countries.

However, football matches have many drawbacks in the last international event recently, World Cup Russia 2018 for example, the loser teams like Egyptian team don’t get of any point and defeated in every watch who played. There is make people in Egypt feeling pity, angry and sad. In contrast, Russia's team has presented incredible matches each player of the eleven made his best efforts which, make the Russian happy and excited.

For another view, the international sports have indirect effect on the income generally, on economic, at 2020 the World's Cup will be happening in Qatar. This event need to many constructions. , But the benefit will be a greatable on all levels of tourism and social.

In conclusion, the international sports events are very important at several levels income, relationships between countries and world peace that paving the road to make people happiest. In my opinion, the benefits of international sports are outweighed by their drawbacks, I would prefer to set up more and more events.