By improving living conditions and elevating level of healthcare especially in developing countries, the number of newborns are soaring significantly. Also, this pattern have had an increasing slope already in different areas, because by learning how to control some critical situations such as famine, drought, and even wars, now human beings can increase their populations. It seems to me that, the advantages of having young society members outweigh the drawbacks, and I will explain why.

At first, juveniles are the most paramount citizens in each society because they are powerful enough to handle majority of work in different fields without exhaustion. This means that most of companies and organizations try to recruit a youth rather than old staffs because they have more abilities than older adults. For example, they can undertake duties faster, they are more familiar with computer, and because of their body health, getting bored early can not be a common problem among them. Therefore, the efficiency of work would be increased dramatically, leading to economy boost in wider range.

Turning to disadvantages, if society is made up with old people, younger adults have to work more hours, and tolerate the burden of taxes. Therefore, their longevity would be decreased noticeably, and it can cause brain drain. By this I mean that, young adults will try to emigrate to other countries in order to improve the quality of their life by less financial and work hours burdens. The phenomenon of brain drain can add up to the difficulties of remained people who live in former countries, reducing the level of life by lowering economy boost.

To sum up, I tend to say that having young society is compulsory because they can have cooperative and supportive roles, and beneficial effects for older people and society as a whole.