Nowadays, in some countries the proportion of young adults are bigger than older generations. There are some advantages and disadvantages caused by this situation. However, I personally disagree that the benefits exceed the drawbacks because of several reasons.

On the one side, younger generations are more fresh and healthier if compared to the older people. This is because people's bodies and minds perform maximally during age 20s to 30s. This situation enables younger people to learn new knowledge easily and adapt easily to any working environment. Their good performance in work place will also affect economic development of a country and therefore give positive benefit to the country.

On the other side, young adults mostly have lazier personality traits if compared to older generations. This is because they are no longer live in era where everything is hard to get and technology has not developed massively. Even though the are more fresh and healthier than older people, their working attitude will cause them to be less productive than older people. Of course having types of inhabitants like this is not beneficial for the development of a country. For example, Niger is dominated by a lot of young generations which have lazy work ethic. As a result, its country is ranked as one of the poorest countries in the world.

In conclusion, I personally disagree that the advantages of having more young adults in a country exceed its drawbacks, because even though younger generations are more fresh and healthier if compared to the older people, they have lazier working attitude which will result to less productive generations.