Nowadays people are started exploring various new products and only the large shopping malls can sustain these products. As a result most of the local tiny shops are gets closed.This essay will discuss both views before concluding any remarks.

On one hand, the large shopping centers are having wide variety of branded products and are with extreme quality, so most of the consumers are getting attracted to shopping centers. These shopping malls are maintaining all day to day products at one place, So consumers are finding easy access to all their needs and they are saving their valuable time. And also these shopping malls are consists of various goods belongs to various cultures and traditions, the buyers can explore the cultural diversity and they can give a try to other choices. And these days so many new technologies are introduced in the market only the giant shopping malls can bring awareness about these to the consumers.

On the other hand, there are few negative moves with this change, this shopping mall culture is giving adverse affect to the local retail shops. The previous generation is left with no choice so they were fully dependent on local shops and faced hardship with the retailers on prices. But these days the consumers having different options so the local retailers are having bitter days and few shops are getting closed. This act is giving bad impact on their lives,left with no income and are unable to meet their both ends. And another impact is, in some scenarios this shopping mall culture vanishing the local customs and traditions.

To put in a nutshell, I pen down saying that it is indeed a debatable issue which needs further analysis and discussion. However, in the light of above plausible argument along with example, it would be quite safe to conclude that this is a positive developments to visit shopping centers.