It is an undeniable fact that change is an inevitable process. Our lives have been transformed in tremendous ways than the way it was used to be in the past. In today's era, some people believe that it is necessary to provide liberty to the children, while some other perceive that too much freedom is poisonous in some aspects. If question asked to me, i support the former view. The reasons for my notion are elucidated in the ensuing paragraphs.

The first argument, I shall put forth is that freedom is essential for development. In other words, it is hard for people to explore new technology, skills and etcetera if they will have constrains. parents ought to understand that their offsprings are the future generation of the country and therefore it is irrefutable that these young minds ought to have enough leeway to express and explore the world. Whats more, these young learners can try a plethora of activities and can decide their future based on their likes and dislikes. Subsequently, a better society can be constructed with skilled people.

Additionally, if wards are entitled to freedom then they can have strong bond with their families. It is due to the fact that children can convey their feelings and emotions to their guardians with an ease. This young class can openly tell their parents if something bothers them. it eventually creates friendly atmosphere in the family. To exemplify this, A survey was done by the Canadian Atlantic newspaper in 2009. The aim was to find the causes that make children safe, happy and confident. They conducted a survey among 1000 families and found out that the children, who are not bound with any restriction are more confident, happy and full of zest. Hence, it is evident that freedom plays pivotal role in nurturing the youth.

Some people, however, argue that the world is flooded with obscene information. If children are given too much freedom, then they can get their hands on such information. Consequently, it may create detrimental effects on their brains. Furthermore, if they come in contact with bad influences, they can become notorious. Nevertheless, if parents monitor their offsprings activities, the mentioned drawback can be avoided.

In the end, I pen down by concluding that though there are some negative aspects of too much liberty, it can be easily avoided by their parents being proactive and friendly. The merits which freedom gives cannot be overshadowed by the drawbacks.