It is an obvious truth that technology has had a significant effect on our daily life and no body can neglect the importance of that. While people in the past strongly believed, it is farfetched to have different robots instead of human for variety of functions.

Since, we are living in 21 century and nothing is impossible, people are more and more in contact with technology rather than humans. For example, the rate of using numerous kinds of dictionaries have been increasing among ordinary people. As a matter of fact, people are more inclined to utilize these applications because of being more fast and more accessible in comparison to humans.

In addition, these technologies have brought a huge number of benefit in economic as well. As every body knows for having your text translated by humans you must pay more and it can be so costly. So, some people can not afford it and using computers seems more preferable in their sight of view.

However, it appears so beneficial, disadvantages of that are inevitable. The most important thing that can be mentioned related to demerits is about not being able to transfer feelings of people during communicationes. But it is not for sure because nothing is clear in the future. In other words, we may have some robots full of emotions in the future.

In conclusion, adapt on the above_mentioned points, I tend to be in favour of technology and everything which is related to that such as dictionaries and so forth so on because it seems more beneficial. Unless we use technologies, we will waste not only our time but our fortune will be in danger.