In some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult.

what is your opinion about this.

In some areas of USA there is a restriction for teenagers to come out of the home after a specific time in the night without the supervision of any adult. This is a good step by the government and justifiable.

Teenagers and kids cannot differentiate in good and bad people and drug mafia take advantage of this as they work in the night. They lore the kids and teenagers and lead them to the drug. Initially they give them drugs free of cost to make them addicted and later on they take advantage and also ask them to work for them. If someone become addicted to the drug he will do everything for drug.

It is very important for parents to keep an eye on their kid’s activities and guide them if they notice anything bad. Apart from the drug mafia a lot of bad people come out at night to look for the victim. These animal nature people do not care about the circumstance that will happen after their act. This can destroy the life of the kids and teenagers.

It is very important that if it is necessary for teenager or kids to go out at night any parent or guardian must accompany them. In the present of any adult there is least chances that they can misguide them.

Conclusion, In my view to impose curfew at night time for kids and teenager, which not allow them to come out of home alone is a good decision from the government to protect young generation from bad people.