In some parts of the world the rate of divorce has increased dramatically over the past few decades Explain some possible reasons for this problem and suggest some solutions

One of the most noticeable trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that in some parts of the globe the ratio of divorce has increased continuously over the past few years. There is a wide range of factors that accounts for this soaring concern. In my opinion, this problem can be overcome by providing some effective measures are taken.

To begin with, there are deluges of reasons of divorce that has been increased consistently over the past few years. The most preponderant one is that of economic problems in family. To elaborate it, in some parts of the world there are some nations that faced deflation due to that reasons lots of individuals lost their jobs as a result they had faced some financial problems. For example, after COVID-19 period, large number of divorced had recorded in courts at international level. It had not only contributed to divorce but also leaded to numerous other catastrophic in varied fields. Besides, married too young. To explain it, in past few years large number of cases were recorded in case of married too young. As a result, it leaded to divorce problem. For instance, the study results published by the government of Australia between March 2019 and April 2021 clearly indicates that economic problems and early marriage were the biggest reasons of divorces. Needless to say, all these demerits have far-reaching impacts on society.

Steps to deal, with this problem are many. The most effective ones are not remote and complicated, but practicable and accessible. The primary one's lies in the fact that higher authorities must have backup plain for any crisis so that they can give financial aid to those who lost their jobs during emergence period by providing effective rules and regulations. Moreover the government had better slap a ban on teen marriage with the help of strict rules and the government had better organise awareness camps about early marriage. Only when convergent efforts are taken by individuals and higher authorities this problem can be overcome.

To conclude, dealing with divorce problem over the past few years had one of the most prevalent issue that faced by almost every nation all around the world. Although, this problem can be solved by some effective measures are taken.