Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

Education is an integral part of people's life. In the modern era, online education has become an effective element for teaching. Whilst some are of the belief that children's development will be promoted by using home's teaching, others have a diverse view that it is imperative for pupils to go to school. I am of the belief that normal ways of teaching are better than teaching from home. In this essay, the merits of the two perspectives will be discussed before reaching a conclusion.

To begin with, using new methods for teaching offspring at home has positive aspects. Not only does it helps them to deal a lot with new technology but also it assists them to acquire more information in the easiest ways. Moreover, it reduces the cost of education and also transportation. Finland is a prime example of using technology in teaching children at home which helps to increase the awareness of using the cutting edge tools and devices. Hence, it is recommended that governments encourage teaching at home to raise children growth.

Despite the idea has mentioned-above, it can still be assumed that going to schools for learning has its positives. In other words, if children go to schools for learning, it would kill the slacktivism and replace it with activism. Furthermore, it enhances Face to face interaction which increase the personality developments. In addition to that, this way of education gives space for children to form new friendships and socialize with others. For instance, research has been published by educational magazine showed that pupils who are going to school have more interpersonal skills rather than depend on teaching at home by 75%. Hence, Parents should promote their children to go to schools to enhance their personal skills.

In conclusion, the power of technology has shifted the balance from the hands of a few to the masses; therefore, it has become an important role when it comes to online education and teaching at home, and it has both negative and