Some people from poor and rural backgrounds find it difficult to get a university education. Universities have to make it easier, especially for such groups, to get into them.

what extent do you agree or disagree?

Entrance to the universities has been the dream of many young people regardless of their background. However, there are limited seats in each university therefore they cannot accept everyone. Nevertheless, It is usually harder for people from villages or small cities to get to the universities since they have to help parents with agricultural activities and also they are not financially strong. Thus, universities have to make themselves more accessible to those people.

Being a youngster in a village or a small city makes it possible to enjoy nature and have healthier air to breathe whereas it provides a very hectic lifestyle and exists not enough time to study as much as others have. Children from these areas have to help their parents with many of the agricultural tasks such as irritation of the farm and milking cows while their counterparts in the big cities have none of those concerns.

People of rural areas are usually from the average class of income and therefore they have not either money to spend on private teachers or access to institutions that provide special extra-curriculum services to make students ready for university in the big cities. They have to be more diligent and study harder to get what they deserve.

In summary, It is not a fair situation if universities do not consider special treatment to people from rural and village areas as their life is more hectic and they also have fewer features available as they are in high school in comparison with youth in medium size and big cities.<br>