Human beings are living every part of the planet. You will find them everywhere from hottest Sahara Desert to coldest artic regions. Due to the planet earth’s tilted axis and its continuous circling around the sun, the earth has different seasons throughout the year. There are some people like cold weather and many others who enjoy the warm climate. There could be many reasons for anyone to choose their preferred weather conditions.

Firstly, the people who choose to live in cold weather conditions are mainly born in such area and preferred to stay there. Even though there are very few outing options out there, people try and enjoy their cold conditions like snow skiing and ice fishing. There are certain type of fruits and vegetables which requires the cold condition to grow, e.g. Strawberries tend to be more juicy and tasty in mountain areas where the temperature is low. The air pollution is also minimal in cold weather because of the absence of dust particles in the air.

On the other hand, the warmer climate is preferred by many. Most of the warmer areas of the planet are more populated than cold areas. People do not need to cover their whole body to save the heat off their body which is a real disadvantage while in colder places. There are more activities outside their home for people who are in hot conditions. They could enjoy morning sunshine and an evening walk most of the days in a year.

In conclusion, most people who like warmer climate are more outgoing type and prefer to continue staying in such areas. However, there are people who like cold and less populated areas to live in. It is recommended that people should stay in a warmer climate to thrive more in their life.