Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives.

Which viewpoint do you agree with?

It this developed world, a clan of masses believes that commercial publicity of new products in the market extremely beneficial to the community while I believe that such kind of publication motivates people to buy items which in fact they do not need in their daily life. The reasons for the same are illustrated below with strong examples.

To begin with, the prime reason behind this trend is a huge discount offer that many whole-seller and manufacturer devoting their customer to attract them and force them to buy it. Besides this, it is a common scenario that human being always looks into saving their money and to make it possible, they normally preferred to buy the product with some exceptional offers. moreover, the celebrities who perform as the main character in such an advertisement plays a vital role to consume new products and influence people to buy it without any hesitation. for example, In India, in the telecom sector, a private firm had acquired millions of new customer just in two years by giving them internet and much entertaining application to use for free and on the next year, they charged for the same and people can not resist it as it becomes necessary for them to use.

however, many people believe that the best idea to know about any new products is only an imperative publication that gives them proper information about the content that used to manufacture it. therefore, they suggest watching the bulletin first before the purchase of any product. for instance, any health product company always shows the practice of any medical item to the community to use it safely.

In conclusion, Indeed it is mandatory for people to know bout the new item that arrives in the market. The government should make a regulation to show a clear difference between the good one and an ordinary one.