All over the world,people used to wear various types of garments based on their culture and geographic location. Few people believe that, it is predictable one's behavior, habits and culture from their clothes. Although, many people might discard this claim, however I absolutely concur with this perspective and I will provide the justification and evidences to validate my birds eye view.

To begin with, people generally attire based on their ancestors traditions and weather conditions. Hence, It is no exaggeration, indeed feasible to guess culture because the person in bound to dress up considering climatic situation. For Instance, the people who are sheltered in ice cold places like Canada, Australia choose their clothing sewing with wool which are inherited from their forefathers. Their costumes are resembles to their culture and traditions. In addition, If we consider India, is a secular country, is the origin for various cultures, where people are following various costumes and we can recognize their origin based on their dressing style.

Furthermore, These days, people are able to measure one's behavior and character from their attire.Physiologists are became experts these days to conclude an opinion based on the appearance, and in most of the scenarios they became succeeded. For example, In India, if a person appeared in traditional clothes says that he is from Orthodox family and the person in western clothes says he is fashion freak and updated with trends. Where as, these days youngsters are being crazy towards western culture and started wearing outrageous clothes. This change is wiping the cultural diversity and threat for one's own culture.

To Sum up, It is evident that, we can draw an opinion and impression about the character and roots based on the dressing style. And proved that, Our appearance speaks louder than our voice. But, the western culture craziness and globalization vanishing the cultural diversity.