Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Entertainment is significant aspect of every human life. we can entertain ourselves by watching movies. although individual say that movies can be watched on our mobile but some people say that if you want to enjoy full then you need to go to cinema. I partially agree with this notion and further in this essay I will discuss some views to express my opinion.

On the one hand to enjoy our free time we can observe movies on mobile. firstly, watching film on tablets is important source of entertainment and other to spend your holidays in a proper way. secondly, viewing the picture at home on our phone is also a time saving process because you do not need to go outside. for example, in this busy schedule everyone is interested to see film at home because in the internet world you can watch every new motion picture.so, it is clear that you do not need to go to cinema you can easily watch film on touchscreen.

On the other hand, some humans believe that to entertain them self going to Cinema is best rather than to watch movies on tablets. most importantly, for observing feature film there is no need to go to cinema hall because it is time-consuming process you need to book tickets for watching Motion Picture. additionally, you need to spend money for viewing the picture in the whole as a result of it Money is wasted because without paying any amount you can not see the film, recently students, spend their time to watching movies in the cinema hall due to which some time they cannot go to their college at time. so ,it is not obligatory for see picture in the cinema.

To conclude I believe that observed the feature film in the hole is not urgent you can watch the movie on his phones for save our money