Some people suggest that bringing up children by the whole family including uncles aunts and grandparents is better rather than only by parents Do you agree or disagree with this statement Give your opinion and examples

It is true that, in this contemporary era, it is better way to foster their children among whole family like, uncles, aunts, grandparents rather than only parents. However, in my consideration this statement is useful for children and I am agree with this.

To start with, there are numerous examples that upper statement is good for children. Firstly, work is being done nowadays by many parents and they are not able to spend their time on their children but if, they would live with whole family then all members are able to protect their children and give attention on children. Secondly, parents keep doing their own office work in home and when children look that they are not interested in us so they just spend their whole time with their electronic games, computers, mobile phones e.t.c. Furthermore, when they with their grandparents so they always tell about core culture, moral values, basic ethics, and so on. Because they have deep knowledge and that knowledge are collected by their experience. That is why they give always insightful suggestions to their children. Moreover, they also tell some old stories and play with them.

Another reason could be, children would not take any type of pressure on themselves because they able to enjoy with their cousins. In addition, they can built the ability that how we can improve our relationship and remove conflicts in some situations. For instance, these days, children want to live alone and they don't develop abilities regarding society or their ethics.

Looking at the other view, parents can also bringing up their children easily if, they do not work then they can spend their own time with their children. Moreover, if children have no big families so nobody would interfare in their studies and it is good for children.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly, parents can take care of their children without any problem yet. We must understand that whole family is better influence on children rather than parents