Now-a-days, educational system has modernised enough to teach everybody. Some say it is a best idea of teaching youngsters how to become gud parents while some are against it. Let us illustrate about the same.

Let us start with the reason of social activist which think about making students learn about parenting. Firstly, children should be tought about the vast cases of divorce in our society. 80% rise in seperation cases have been registered especially in love marriages as per 'The Hindustan Times' last week. Teenagers should be tought about the understanding the person and take mature decisions. Secondly, youngsters should be imagined in a situation of handling maturity cases like early pregnancy, aids virus etc and learning should be given to them as things are in high phase.

However, school can not teach students about the nurturing circumstances. Firstly, situation of avoiding sexual relationship cannaught be teached, it is a duty of every parent to take care and make them understand about the negative effects. Discipline measures will result in decreasing academic performance among them and the diversion of studies will effect there future.

In my conclusion, schools should perform a habit of giving extra knowledge by making them understand about the social problems rather than bookish knowledge. After all, every student has to live in real world and have to face the real circumstances.