Without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of different people. Therefore, this has become a debatable issue. some people assert that single-sex schools perform better academically, whereas many others argue that mixed schools offer students better social skills in their future. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated in the conclusion.

To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favor. First of all, single-sex schools can put education first because they do not allow children to be distracted by the opposite sex in the classroom or education area. This is because, if a school only has boys or girls, students would not be distracted by members of the opposite gender, hence they can focus more on their studies. The second point is, students will face other sex in their future, so it's not mandatory to start experiencing this manner at an early age. As a consequence, single-sex schools can have more successful graduates at the end of an academic year.

Moving towards the second argument of this debate, the first point of this issue is that attending a mixed school can make students more mature, which will help them in their marital life. For instance, a boy who has studied in a mixed school can understand and behave much more gently with women than a boy who has not. Apart from this, spending time with the opposite sex members can help students improve their social skills like problem-solving through probable conflicts. As a result, students can make a better social relationship and form their community better.

In conclusion, according to my perspective, attending to a mixed school would be more beneficial . Although, single-sex schools might have more academic achievement to offer, yet mixed schools seem to be better spaces to send our children to learn about life.