In spite of the advances made in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry Why is this the case What can be done about this problem

Nowadays, there is a lot of advancement done in the agriculture sector. Nevertheless, hunger problem still becomes something unavoidable in the world. This essay will explain the reasons why this problem occur and the possible solutions to overcome it.

Firstly, the problem occurs because there is social imbalance in the world. While other countries can experience the benefits from agriculture advancement, there are underdeveloped countries who are still trapped in a poverty and lack of food supplies. As a result, people in these countries suffer from hunger despite the advancements made in agriculture world. Secondly, the problem also happens because of the climate and weather condition. Some countries' climate and weather condition have made impossible for the crops to grow there. This can be flood, lack of rainfall and suffice sunshine that disturbs the growth of crops. And unfortunately, these countries can't afford purchasing the latest technology invention in agriculture sector to overcome this problem.

There are some possible solutions to overcome this problem. Firstly, developed countries who have excess food supplies can aid those underdeveloped countries. Moreover, international organization such as United Nations can also help donating food supplies to underdeveloped countries to overcome hunger problem. Secondly, developed countries who have purchased latest agriculture invention can also share them with underdeveloped countries to help them dealing with climate and weather problem. These newest agriculture inventions will help those countries to produce crops despite the extreme weather that they face.

In conclusion, hunger problem still occurs in the world despite of advancement in agriculture sector because there is social imbalance in the world and climate and weather condition problem. However, there are possible solutions to overcome this problem which include aiding food supplies to underdeveloped countries and sharing latest agriculture invention to underdeveloped countries to overcome weather and climate problem.