Although, we are witnessing that there are many public are hungry around the world. There are lots of availability of food and every country mostly participated in agriculture sector. I will further strengthen my arguments in forth coming paragraph.

To initiate with, last decades there are rapidly increased in the population while agriculture sector the production is not increased too much. Secondly, therea are many people who wasted the food everytime and everywhere. For instance, in restaurants they make good in bulk but that all food is not consumed by consumer and they throw that food On behalf to throw it they can give that food to poor people. As well as, there are lots of intermediaters between farmers and consumer. Intermediater give cheap price to farmers then they sale high price of goods. So every poor people can not by the foods. There are many solutions about this problem are discussed in next paragraph.

Therefore, government should provide faci8for increasing in production like give loan with zero rate of interest and chemical with cheap rate. Another solution is do not waste food. Person make cereal which he need for eating and calm hunger. Also, teach children to how they save the cereal. Likewise, government should remove the intermediators and sale direct crop from farmers to consumers, because of that farmers get enough profit as they work hard and consumer get the food at low rate . At last, government provide job opportunity so that they can earn money and buy cereal for ther family.

To sum up, many people do not have enough food or money for buying foods, fruits or cereal. Opposite there are lots of solutions are available of this problems.