Nowadays, tourists are attracted towards places with challenging environmental conditions. Though these places provide tourists with life time experiences and adventure but also exposes drastic challenges which one might not be prepared or expected of. I feel that one might face challenges with adjusting to these places however, the experience gained will be memorable for lifetime.

Presently, people tries to visit places which are more exciting and supplies Adrenalin rush to experience. Places such as Sahara Desert, Antarctic observes very unpredictable weather conditions, absence of basic supplies which is difficult for travellers. However, an adventurous tourist always enjoys such unpredictable conditions and the journey of survival through such obstacles. For example, a large number of start ups are opening recently for such travel enthusiasts who forms an open forum in order to support such tourism. Therefore, I believe that a nature lover will always gather in numerous advantages and experiences by visiting such challenging places which will be cherished across life time.

The main disadvantage of visiting such places is the amount of risk a person has to take and go through it. These places offer extreme natural conditions which is not ideal for common visitors to get accustomed with. For example, visitors having less physical fitness suffers from tremendous health issues such as breathlessness, chest pain, losing senses. Though these places help one with gaining thrill but one has to compete with deadly climatic conditions to survive.

Nature lovers are more dragged toward locations with challenges and excitements which includes the Sahara Desert or the Antarctic. These locations give a lifetime experience to cherish but one also exposes to cope with severe natural conditions that might effect one’s survival. To conclude, I believe strongly that people must visit such places to witness the challenges nature poses towards us while experiencing the beauty and adventure one has to imbibe within.