When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive

globally most of the countries focus on increase it's technology will result in eradication of people and countries traditional skills and way of life. These people claim that technology development alone will uplift their country to compete in global market, rather than keeping alive of the old traditional skills and ways of life. This essay will argue why traditional skills and way of life is moderately necessary despite of technology.

most of the countries focus is on developing new technologies and be a leader in global market. because the entire world is being driven now by technology. By using those technologies they can sell and develop their own economy. For instance lot of countries identifying new devices and expanded their market globally to bring up their own people's life standard and economy.The above said development and financial growth led many countries to focus only on technology growth alone.

In spite of technology development, it is necessary for the country to keep traditional skills and way of life alive for the betterment of their own people's life style. Nowadays everyone is running behind technologies by losing their own individuality will cause some depression and stress at earlier stages of life. For instance people's life span has been decreased because of competing with technology. Overall all the above issues can be sorted out by following our traditional skills in a moderate way.

This essay argued that country against keeping the traditional skills and way of life is not good for country's future society. In my opinion keeping alive of the old traditional skills and way of life is moderately necessary rather than focus on developing the technology alone.