Plastic materials have been made vast detrimental effects on nature. several problems have resulted from this tendency and they should be tackled by several effective solutions from getting environmental pollution. As it is seen everywhere several related problems can be anticipated.

There are shown devastating evidence that occurs due to the usage of plastics. The main issue is that plastic has stuck around for thousands of years which is, directly and indirectly, threatening and spreading toxins to wildlife and marine mammals. Many organisms engulf plastic debris as their food, entangled in the digestive system which destroys marine mammals. Another issue is that plastic contributed to global warming. The hazardous gaseous toxins released from the plastic things get burned enters into the atmosphere which makes the temperature rises substantially leads to global warming.

Since such issues are serious, the government and individuals should take steps immediately to address these problems. The first solution would be taken by authorities should ban the usage of plastic items. Instead, eco-friendly methods of using things like paper or recycling things can be imposed. Another measure would be, participate in a beach or river cleanup, reduce single-use device plastics, support organisations addressing plastic pollution can be done by individuals to solve the problem.

In conclusion, there are various negative consequences of using plastic items and appr steps need to be taken to tackle these problems not only by Government but also by individuals.